Overwatch Is Going Free-To-Play?

By Kurtis Chan on Nov 10, 2017

Ever wanted to try playing Overwatch but you always wonder whether is it worth it to pay $39.99 for it? Here's your chance to try out Blizzard's award-winning hero shooter, Overwatch as the Overwatch Free Weekend is back for non-OVerwatch players to give the game a shot.

Overwatch Free Weekend will be happening from November 17, 11am PST (Noivember 18, 3am SGT) to November 20, 11:59pm PST (November 21, 3:59pm). If you own a PC, PlayStation 4 or Xbox One, then you can enjoy this awesome event by Blizzard. However, you will need a PlayStation Plus membership for PlayStation 4 owners and Xbox Live Gold membership for Xbox One players to access the game. For PC players, you are only required to register a Battle.net account and download the game. 

Due to the different time zones around the world, Blizzard has listed down some of the starting times for several time zones.

Europe The Americas Asia

19:00 GMT on Nov 17

20:00 CET on Nov 17

22:00 MSK on Nov 17

11:00 a.m. PST on Nov 17

12:00 p.m. MST on Nov 17

1:00 p.m. CST on Nov 17

2:00 p.m. EST on Nov 17

3:00 p.m. AST on Nov 17

3:30 p.m. NST on Nov 17

5:00 p.m. BRST on Nov 17

3:00 a.m. SGT on Nov 18

4:00 a.m. AEDT on Nov 18

8:00 a.m. NZDT on Nov 18

3:00 a.m. CST on Nov 18

4:00 a.m. KST on Nov 18

4:00 a.m. JST on Nov 18

Mark your calendars now. You don't want to miss this opportunity to play one of the best games in the market now. Check out the Overwatch official website for more information on the Free Weekend.

0%
Happy
0%
Inspired
0%
Amused
0%
Sad
0%
Annoyed
0%
Angry
Kurtis Chan
About the Author
Assistant Editor at Gamehubs who is an e-Sports enthusiast (mainly on League of Legends and Overwatch). Still saving up for a PS4.....
Comments
We need a new party member